top of page
Search

Why Decision is Important in Your Life.

Updated: Jun 15, 2021

I’m sure this will sound familiar to you all!!

It was classic when I was younger, and it still is to this day.

And like movies, I appreciate TIMELESS effects.


As a child, there’s one part of the movie always stuck inside my head. Even today!

People say I’m old school, Yes, I’m! I spent time with myself … Yes, you read it right! It’s holistic!!!


Trust Me!!!


The old memories flashes, the good time, and the bad time too, the struggles, the rejections, the failures. Okay! So, I think these are my strong foothold. There’s no guilt, there’s no shame, there’s no fear. What I’m today, It’s me, myself.

The good comes down from the sky. Alright! “I know I’m not in La La Land !!”

But faith is always right here! With Me!

The wisdom that hit me and the only time I get emotional is my mom’s love and care, not to forget mom’s magical food.


What am I talking about?


THINGS CHANGE… FAST!

WE GROW! WE UPGRADE, TO THE BEST VERSION OF OUR SELF!!! Neha Serene

RIGHT!!! IT’S OUR CHOICE!!!

When it comes to reality…

We are now witnessing counterfeit everywhere.

People hide their emotional state and it starts growing within.

And then we start overlooking it, thinking time will change and things will inevitably be sorted.

What if I say this never gonna change?

Sound so rude…. I know!

We’ve seen the fall of big-box, retail chains getting annihilated because they didn’t change fast enough…

The same happens to us….

Choices are worthy, Make some choices for yourself - Neha Serene

Bring some change. I’m saying change your thought process…

Cause you’re important!!!

Move! Just Move!!!

Cause you worth it!!!

Woohoo! It’s a blockbuster… Yea! Big-Big round of applause sounds from every. What an Incredible performance!!!

Feeling top of the world. This can be true.

How?

When we start believing ourselves.

The best attitude can take us high. The opportunity we look around is within us, your procrastination is not allowing you to look beyond the wall. As said earlier, bring some changes, make few choices and you will see how clear your vision and goal will be. There are so many ways to be brave in this world but the best way is to understand and make a decision for yourself.


The sooner you rise, the sooner you achieve. If you want you can, If you can’t you cannot - Neha Serene

See, It’s that simple!!!


P.S. Connect me if you’re facing any distress or want to overcome from daily routine to some lively life.


Your Confidante,

Neha Serene_

Please Like, Comment and Share.

35 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page